Menu

Christ's Church Academy Staff Directory

Accessible. That's the best way to describe the CCA staff, faculty, and adminstration. We are here for you and welcome your questions.

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Nichols, Dr. Madison

Head of School, High School Principal

904.268.8667x109

mnichols@ccajax.org

Stewart, Bill 

Lower School, Middle School Principal

904.268.8667x126

bstewart@ccajax.org

Adams, Steve

Teacher - High School

904.268.8667

sadams@ccajax.org

Barrington, Kay

Admin. Asst. to Head of School

904.268.8667x129

kbarrington@ccajax.org

Baureis, Amanda

Teacher - Upper School

904.268.8667

abaureis@ccajax.org

Bisnett, Angela

Teacher - Middle School

904.268.8667

abisnett@ccajax.org

Carithers, Lynn

Director of Business Operations

904.268.8667x133

lcarithers@ccajax.org

Chambers, Patty

Teacher - Lower School

904.268.8667

pchambers@ccajax.org

Christian, Debbie

Teacher - P.E./Health/Life Management

904.268.8667

dchristian@ccajax.org

Clifford, Eugene

Teacher - High School

904.268.8667

eclifford@ccajax.org

Daniels, Alycia

Teacher - Art

904.268.8667

adaniels@ccajax.org

Diehl, Cathy

School Nurse - RN

904.268.8667x107

cdiehl@ccajax.org

Diehl, Jim

Teacher - High School

904.268.8667

jdiehl@ccajax.org

Dinneen, Olivia

Teacher - Lower School

904.268.8667

odinneen@ccajax.org

Dorman, Hope

Teacher - High School

904.268.8667

hdorman@ccajax.org

Dragiff, Jill

Teacher - High School

904.268.8667

jdragiff@ccajax.org

Dugan, Kurt

Dean of Students & Assistant A.D.

904.268.8667x112

kdugan@ccajax.org

Farmer, Sue

Teacher - Lower School

904.268.8667

sfarmer@ccajax.org

Feltman, Jeff

Athletics - Field Director

904.268.8667

 

Flynn, Kathleen

Teacher - High School

904.268.8667

kflynn@ccajax.org

Ford, Bill

Teacher - Middle School

904.268.8667

wford@ccajax.org

Herring, Lisa

Media Center Specialist

904.268.8667x123

lherring@ccajax.org

Higginbotham, Jill

Athletics Admin. Asst.

904.268.8667x131

jhigginbotham@ccajax.org

Hoffman, Vickie

Teacher Assistant

904.268.8667

vhoffman@ccajax.org

Jaroszeski, Stephanie

Teacher - Lower School

904.268.8667

sjaroszeski@ccajax.org

Jewell, Karen

Teacher - Elementary, Middle School

904.268.8667

kjewell@ccajax.org

Lake, Mike

Facilities Manager

904.268.8667

mlake@ccajax.org

Lewis, Melinda

Teacher - Middle School

904.268.8667

mlewis@ccajax.org

Lundquist, Stephanie

Teacher - High School

904.268.8667

slundquist@ccajax.org

Miller, Anne

Upper School Admin. Asst.

904.268.8667x122

amiller@ccajax.org

Morrison, Mary

Administrative Assistant

904.268.8667

mmorrison@ccajax.org

Nikielski, Brenda

Teacher Assistant

904.268.8667

bnikielski@ccajax.org

Nolan, Kelli

Director of Admissions

904.268.8667 x122

knolan@ccajax.org

Owens, Erin

Teacher - Kindergarten

904.268.8667

eowens@ccajax.org

Petrone, Anne

Accounts Manager

904-493-5455

apetrone@ccajax.org

Ponder, Lee

Band Director

904-268-8667

lponder@ccajax.org

Pruett, Joanne

Athletics Finance & Extended Care

904-268-8667x125

jpruett@ccajax.org

Putnam, Stacey

Teacher's Assistant

904-268-8667

sputnam@ccajax.org

Rawlins, Jan

Guidance Counselor

904.268.8667x124

jrawlins@ccajax.org

Schneller, Kay

Admissions

904.268.8667x116

kschneller@ccajax.org

Speight-Johnson, Schanna

Teacher - Upper School

904.268.8667

SSpeight-Johnson@ccajax.org

Stomps, Jim

Head Football Coach, Teacher

904.268.8667

jstomps@ccajax.org

Swanson, Frank

Teacher - M.S. & H.S.

904.268.8667

fswanson@ccajax.org

Tanner, Michele

Teacher - Lower School

904.268.8667

mtanner@ccajax.org

Thompson, Billy

Facilities

904.268.8667

bthompson@ccajax.org

Tucker, Margaret

Teacher - High School

904.268.8667

mtucker@ccajax.org

Vargas, Marianne

Teacher - Music, Drama

904.268.8667

mvargas@ccajax.org

Varnes, Theresa

Upper School -Admin. Asst.

904.268.8667

tvarnes@ccajax.org

Vega, Anita

Teacher - High School

904.268.8667

avega@ccajax.org

Visman, Linda

Admin. Asst.

904.268.8667x119

lvisman@ccajax.org

Waldrop, Tonya

Teacher - Lower School

904.268.8667

twaldrop@ccajax.org

Wayne, Chris

Director of Marketing & Development

904.268.8667x106

cwayne@ccajax.org

Wilbur, Brian

IT Support

904.268.8667

bwilbur@ccajax.org

Yearwood, Adair

Teacher - Middle School

904.268.8667

ayearwood@ccajax.org

Enrollment
Stay Informed with CCA join our enewsletter